This past year, DIRTY HOUSE has been making some serious waves; sold out events & festival hostings throughout Europe, successful releases through its label and of course the launch of the sixth edition of the infamous mixtape series. And, as far as Vato Gonzalez – the originator of the DIRTY HOUSE movement – is concerned, that’s not about to change. On Friday June 28 he drops the highly anticipated DIRTY HOUSE MIXTAPE 7 at 10.00 pm (CET) at DirtyHouse.nl and Soundcloud.com/VatoGonzalez. His previous mixtape quickly became the number 1 Trending Topic on Twitter in the Netherlands after the launch.

Vato Gonzalez about DIRTY HOUSE MIXTAPE 7: “I wanted to finish this mixtape before my European summer tour starts, cause with 58 shows in 60 days, I don’t expect to see a lot of studio time these next two months. However, it was quite the challenge, as I didn’t really take into account that I also had two remixes to finish – one of the new single ‘Earthquake’ by my buddies DJ Fresh & Diplo and one which I can’t disclose yet. In the end, it all worked out though, and I hope tons of people get to enjoy the mixtape on their iPods, while on their holidays. With 62 tunes in just a bit over 46 minutes, you should be all set to survive the summer of 2013! The mix includes a fair share of new/unreleased productions, but also a few tracks which I’ve signed to my DIRTY HOUSE imprint, including tracks by Skitzofrenix and Dyna.”

Besides a great number of unreleased Vato Gonzalez productions, remixes and bootlegs, the mixtape also features a few ‘shout-outs’ by some of his DJ friends, such as Afrojack, Crookers, Bingo Players, Armin van Buuren, Tocadisco, Chuckie, Laidback Luke and others.


DOWNLOAD: Vato Gonzalez – Dirty House Mixtape 7 (July 2013)

To support the launch of the new mixtape, Vato Gonzalez will host several DIRTY HOUSE events in the next few months. First, DIRTY HOUSE sets up shop in Nijmegen (NL) on July 13 during the annual ‘International Four Days Marches’, where it will host mainstage at Matrixx at the Park. He will also host another 16 DIRTY HOUSE events during his European Summer Tour and has a DIRTY HOUSE XL event scheduled on Saturday September 28 at Brothers Festival Dome in the Netherlands. Full support line-up to be announced shortly. Get your tickets soon though, as the most recent DIRTY HOUSE XL event was sold out.


01. Vato Gonzalez ft. Young Punx – Body Harder (DHM7 Edit)
02. Vato Gonzalez – Spell On You (DHM7 Edit)
03. Vato Gonzalez – Luv U Baby (Promo)
04. 2 Static – Feel The Beat (Acapella)
05. Daan Devito & Salvano Volez – How Many Shots (Promo)
06. Geo Da Silva ft. Saftik & Royaal – How Many Shots (Acapella)
07. Vato Gonzalez & AvD – Dactylion (Original mix)
08. Dyna – V.I.P. (Promo)
09. Mastiksoul – Manya E Grande (Dub Mix)
10. Dizzee Rascal – Bassline Junkie (Acapella)
11. Roul & Doors – Melody In Harmony (Original mix)
12. Icona Pop ft. Charlie XCX – I Love It (Sick Individuals Remix)
13. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Thrift Shop (Dem Slackers Bootleg)
14. Lady Bee & Tjen – Monsta (Promo)
15. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Zombie Alligator (Original Mix)
16. Junior Rodgers – Vamos De Rumba (Blasterjaxx Remix)
17. Fragma – Toca’S Miracle (Inpetto 2008 Mix)
18. Franky Dux – I like that – I Like That (Promo)
19. Skitzofrenix – Clap (Original Mix)
20. Vato Gonzalez – Sushi Riddim (Promo)
21. Linkin Park – Numb Encore (Life’s Land bootleg)
22. Lady Bee ft. Grace Regine – Sweet Like Chocolate (Original Mix)
23. GTA – Booty Bounce (Vato Gonzalez Bootleg)
24. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Thomaz & Claes Lanng ‘Trapic’ Bootleg)
25. Shapeshifters – Helter Skelter (Acapella)
26. Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky (Radio edit)
27. Moguai, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Mammoth (Original Mix)
28. Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – More (Promo)
29. DJ Fresh & Diplo ft. Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake (Acapella)
30. Blasterjaxx – Koala (Original Mix)
31. Martin Garrix – Animals (Original Mix)
32. Jodeci – Freak You (Acapella)
33. Armin van Buren ft. W&W – #D Fat (Original Mix)
34. Ultra NatÈ – Free (Tiefschwarz Acapella)
35. Basto vs. Funk D – I Rave Awesome (Salvano Volez Mashup)
36. Yellow Claw & MOTi – Titta (Original Mix)
37. Bomfunk MC’s – Freestyler (Dicemount & Kama Qu 2K12 Trap mix)
38. Vato Gonzalez – What?! (Original Mix)
39. Rohff ft. Big Ali – Dirty Hous’ (Vato Gonzalez Edit)
40. Natural Born Chillers – Rock The Funky Beats (Acapella)
41. DJ Fresh ft. Rita Ora – Hot Right Now (Original mix)
42. Mavado – Unda Yuh Skirt (Zeds Dead remix)
43. Vato Gonzalez – TBA (Promo)
44. Cutty Ranks – Limb By Limb (Acapella)
45. Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved (Yonathan Zvi & Biggi Bootleg)
46. Lady Bee – Murda Dem (Original Mix)
47. Vato Gonzalez – Bun Faya Riddim (Promo)
48. Capleton – High Grade (Vato Gonzalez Bootleg)
49. Knifeparty – Lrad (Vato Gonzalez Bootleg)
50. Yellow Claw – 21 Bad Bitches (Acapella)
51. Chris Lake – Ohh Shhh (Original Mix)
52. Nero – Crush On You (Acapella)
53. Brass Knuckles ft. Emir Duru – Brass Knuckles (Jacob van Hage Bootleg)
54. Tom & Jame ft. Julian Calor – Ambush (Original Mix)
55. Fedde Le Grand ft. MC Gee – Just Tripping (Acapella)
56. Blasterjaxx – Miami (Original Mix)
57. DJ Luck & MC Neat – Ain’T No Stopping Us (Acapella)
58. Basto – Stormchaser (Original Mix)
59. Greg Nice – Set It Off (Acapella)
60. Sander van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Original Mix)
61. Chuckie & Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
62. Calvin Harris & Example – Back For You (Vato Gonzalez Bootleg)