Dirty House Mixtape 5

4 years ago, the Dutch based DJ/producer by the name of Vato Gonzalez, created a concept called ‘DIRTY HOUSE’. A concept that would take the best of all genres of house music and combine them. The result of this was a series of sold out events throughout the world, a record label by the same name and free to download mixtapes that have been immensely popular amongst the public.

The last four of these ‘Dirty House Mixtapes’ have been downloaded more than 500,000 times from dirtyhouse.nl. On the popular video website YouTube the mixtapes have been viewed more than 12,000,000 times.

As a DJ, he travels around the world and after having done more than 1000 gigs a few short years, he is finally ready to release his 5th full length mixtape. Dirty House Mixtape 5. This mixtape can be downloaded for absolutely nothing at dirtyhouse.nl and vato.nl. The video previews and full length mix can be viewed on YouTube on his own channel youtube.com/vatogonzalez.

Later on this year Vato Gonzalez will kick off with a new series of DIRTY HOUSE events, starting with the Matrixx venue in Nijmegen (NL). For a preview of how an official DIRTY HOUSE event looks like and his mixtapes sounds like, check out the preview of the mixtape at YouTube!

Download: Dirty House Mixtape 5

01. The Count & Sinden – Mega (Original mix)
02. Fedde Le Grand ft. Mr Z – Back & Forth (Acapella)
03. Sticky K – The Weirdo (Original mix)
04. Masters at work – Work (Acapella)
05. Vato Gonzalez & Lady Bee – Get Up (Ilker Akay remix)
06. Sean Paul – So Fine (Punish Bmore remix)
07. Rowel Sinester & Kid Kaio – Ritmo (Punish remix)
08. Bingo Players – When I Dip (Original Mix)
09. Dizzee Rascal – Dirtee Cash (Tom Piper & Nom De Strip remix)
10. Sebastien Lintz – House Maestro (Rene Amesz remix)
11. Donaeo – Party Hard (Vato Gonzalez Dirty House bootleg)
12. French Fries – Senta (Original mix)
13. Paradiso Girls – Patron Tequila (Acapella)
14. Stromae – Alors on danse (Vato Gonzalez Dirty House bootleg)
15. Tiko’s Groove ft. Mendonca do Rio – Me faz amar (Acapella)
16. Vato Gonzalez – Take This Higher (Original Mix)
17. Christian Marchi – Eyes on you (Chuckie Remix)
18. Usher ft. Will.I.Am – OMG (Alvaro Dirty House Bootleg)
19. Firebeatz & Joey Suki – Hidden Sounds (Original mix)
20. Sidney Samson – The world is yours (Original mix)
21. Felix the Housecat – Silverscreen (Acapella)
22. SHM – One (Congorock remix)
23. Addy van der Zwan & R3hab – Get Get down (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano remix)
24. Paul Johnson vs. Hit the road jack (Punish Bootleg)
25. DJ Bam Bam ft. Mr Robotic – Watch the club go (Original mix)
26. Bart B More – Romane (Original mix)
27. David Guetta & Chris Willis ft. Fergie & LMFAO – Getting over you (Sidney Samson remix)
28. DJ Patrick & Ra-Zoon – Whoomp Brasil
29. DJ Mujava – Mugwanti (Original mix)
30. Prunk Le Funk & Norman Soares – Starbeach Anthem (Promo)
31. La Fuente – TutututuTu
32. Vato Gonzalez – La Campana (Original mix)
33. Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow (Acapella)
34. Imogen Heap – Hide ‘n Seek (Hardwell Dirty House bootleg)
35. Tristan Garner & Gregory Klosman – Fuckin Down (Original mix)
36. Bob Sinclar – New new new (Tom Stephan remix)
37. The Partysquad – Murderer (Punish remix)
38. Afrojack & Gregor Salto – I’ll be there (original mix)
39. Sol Noir – Superstring (Nicky Romero remix)
40. Chuckie & Hardwell ft. Ambush – Move it 2 the drum (Tech Mix)